AC Milan vs Juventus live stream: how to watch Serie A online from anywhere, TV channel, start time, team news

The pressure is on AC Milan today against Juventus at San Siro. The Rossoneri will need the points to keep up with city rivals Inter and remain in the hunt for this season’s Scudetto. The match will kick off at 2:45 p.m. EST (7:45 p.m. GMT). You can watch on TV channels and online. Follow our guide below as we explain how to watch a live stream of AC Milan vs Juventus as Italy’s two biggest teams go head-to-head in this glamorous Serie A clash.

The squad news has arrived and Juve are accompanying Dybala and Morata in attack with the support of the wingers. Ibra leads the line for Milan.

AC Milan vs Juventus Live

Dated: Sunday January 23

Kick-off time: 8:45 PM CET / 7:45 PM GMT / 2:45 PM EST / 11:45 AM PST / 1:15 PM IST / 6:45 AM AEDT / 8:45 AM NZDT

Location: San Siro, Milan

Live stream: BT Sport (UK) | Paramount Plus (US) | Fox Sports/Kayo Sports (Australia)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free

Currently second behind Inter, AC Milan lost ground in the Serie A title race in controversial circumstances on Monday.

Stefano Pioli’s men were denied a stoppage time goal against Spezia that would have given them the lead, with their opponents then scoring in spectacular fashion moments later to seal an unexpected 2-1 win.

Juventus meanwhile responded well to the disappointment of their recent Supercoppa final loss, earning victories over Udinese in the league and Sampdoria in the Coppa Italia. Currently nine points behind league leaders Inter, a defeat would almost certainly dash the Turin side’s dim hopes of winning the title.

Read on as we explain how to watch an AC Milan vs Juventus live stream and watch all the Serie A action from the Italian table football.

Flag of the United States

AC Milan vs Juventus Live: How to watch Italian football in the US


If you’re not at home and can’t stand missing AC Milan vs Juventus, don’t worry. Although you may initially run into a problem watching your usual home live stream coverage in the form of geo-blocking, there is a simple solution to this common annoyance.

It’s called a VPN and it’s clever software that moves your device back to your home country – allowing you to regain access to the services you normally use (and almost certainly pay for) your house.

British flag

How to watch an AC Milan vs Juventus Serie A live stream in the UK

Australia flag

How to stream AC Milan vs Juventus live in Australia: watch Italian football 2021/22 online

flag of india

Comments are closed.